Our Team

Our team of over 120 staff are ready to welcome you to our charming Georgian mansion hotel.

 

Aaron Pascoe – Director
Contact: apascoe@penventon.com

Mark Pascoe – Director
Contact: mark@penventon.com

Nick LawsonGeneral Manager
Contact: nick@penventon.com

Darren Kaslow
Contact: darren@penventon.com

Freek Peters – Head Chef
Contact: chef@penventon.com

Natacha Enefer-Mills – Restaurant Manager
Contact: natacha@penventon.com

 

David Bailey – Hotel Duty Manager
Contact: dbailey@penventon.com

 

Juliet Pascoe – Leisure Club Manager
Contact: juliet@penventon.com

Chloe Williams – Reservations Manager
Contact: cwilliams@penventon.com

Emma Harvey – Events Manager
Contacts – events@penventon.com

Alex Munteanu – Sales Marketing Manager
Contact: alex@penventon.com

Luke Pascoe – Marketing Executive
Contact: luke@penventon.com

Sarah Blenes – Financial Controller
Contact: sblenes@penventon.com

Laura Pascoe – Personnel Administrator
Contact: lpascoe@penventon.com

Can we help?

Call us on 01209 203000 or email us here