2014 Bed and Breakfast rates

Don’t leave it late!  We reward our guests for early booking, book and pay now to get the best rate; some nights are available at almost a 1/3rd discount!  Flexible according to the number of nights you wish to stay.

Alternatively, check out our short breaks, which include dinner on your first evening.

Rates are per person, per night, based on two sharing a standard double or twin bedded room.

Last updated Sat 02-Nov-2013
B&B                     tariff                     pppn Advance       payment         B&B tariff         pppn Special and best offers currently available, telephone to reserve 01209 203000
Wed 01 Jan ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Thu 02 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 03 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 04 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 05 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 06 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 07 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 08 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 09 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 10 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 11 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 12 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 13 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 14 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 15 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 16 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 17 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 18 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 19 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 20 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 21 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 22 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 23 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 24 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 25 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 26 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 27 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 28 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 29 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 30 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 31 Jan ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 01 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 02 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 03 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 04 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 05 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 06 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 07 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 08 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 09 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 10 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 11 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 12 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 13 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 14 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 15 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 16 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 17 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 18 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 19 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 20 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 21 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 22 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 23 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 24 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 25 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 26 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 27 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 28 Feb ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 01 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 02 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 03 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 04 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 05 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 06 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 07 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 08 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 09 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 10 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 11 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 12 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 13 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 14 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 15 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 16 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 17 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 18 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 19 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 20 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 21 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 22 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 23 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 24 Mar ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Tue 25 Mar ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Wed 26 Mar ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Thu 27 Mar ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Fri 28 Mar ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sat 29 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 30 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 31 Mar ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 01 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 02 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 03 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 04 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 05 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 06 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 07 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 08 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 09 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 10 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 11 Apr ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sat 12 Apr ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sun 13 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 14 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 15 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 16 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 17 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 18 Apr ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Sat 19 Apr ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Sun 20 Apr ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Mon 21 Apr ’14 £69.50 £34.50
Tue 22 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 23 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 24 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 25 Apr ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Sat 26 Apr ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Sun 27 Apr ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Mon 28 Apr ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Tue 29 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 30 Apr ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 01 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 02 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 03 May ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Sun 04 May ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Mon 05 May ’14 £69.50 £44.50
Tue 06 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 07 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 08 May ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Fri 09 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 10 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 11 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 12 May ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Tue 13 May ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Wed 14 May ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Thu 15 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 16 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 17 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 18 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 19 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 20 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 21 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 22 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 23 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 24 May ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Sun 25 May ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Mon 26 May ’14 £69.50 £34.50
Tue 27 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 28 May ’14 £69.50 £64.50
Thu 29 May ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Fri 30 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 31 May ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 01 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 02 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Tue 03 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Wed 04 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Thu 05 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 06 Jun ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sat 07 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Sun 08 Jun ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Mon 09 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 10 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 11 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 12 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 13 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 14 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 15 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 16 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Tue 17 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Wed 18 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Thu 19 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 20 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 21 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 22 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 23 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Tue 24 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 25 Jun ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Thu 26 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 27 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 28 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 29 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 30 Jun ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 01 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 02 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 03 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 04 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 05 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 06 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 07 Jul ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Tue 08 Jul ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Wed 09 Jul ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Thu 10 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 11 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 12 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 13 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 14 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 15 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 16 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 17 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 18 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 19 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 20 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 21 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 22 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 23 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 24 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 25 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 26 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 27 Jul ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Mon 28 Jul ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Tue 29 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 30 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 31 Jul ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 01 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 02 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 03 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 04 Aug ’14 £69.50 £59.50
Tue 05 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 06 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 07 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 08 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 09 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 10 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 11 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 12 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 13 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 14 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 15 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 16 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 17 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 18 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 19 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 20 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 21 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 22 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 23 Aug ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Sun 24 Aug ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Mon 25 Aug ’14 £69.50 £34.50
Tue 26 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 27 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 28 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 29 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 30 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 31 Aug ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 01 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 02 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 03 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 04 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 05 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 06 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 07 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 08 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 09 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 10 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 11 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 12 Sep ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sat 13 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 14 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 15 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 16 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 17 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 18 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 19 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 20 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 21 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 22 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 23 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 24 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 25 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 26 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 27 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 28 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 29 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 30 Sep ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 01 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 02 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 03 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 04 Oct ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sun 05 Oct ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Mon 06 Oct ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Tue 07 Oct ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Wed 08 Oct ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Thu 09 Oct ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Fri 10 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 11 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 12 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 13 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 14 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 15 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 16 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 17 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 18 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 19 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 20 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 21 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 22 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 23 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 24 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 25 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 26 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 27 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 28 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 29 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 30 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 31 Oct ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 01 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 02 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 03 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 04 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 05 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 06 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 07 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 08 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 09 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 10 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 11 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 12 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 13 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 14 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 15 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 16 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 17 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 18 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 19 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 20 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 21 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 22 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 23 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 24 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 25 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 26 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 27 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 28 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 29 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 30 Nov ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 01 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 02 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 03 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 04 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 05 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 06 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 07 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 08 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 09 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 10 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 11 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 12 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 13 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 14 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 15 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 16 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 17 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Thu 18 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Fri 19 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sat 20 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Sun 21 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Mon 22 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Tue 23 Dec ’14 £69.50 £49.50
Wed 24 Dec ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Thu 25 Dec ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Fri 26 Dec ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Sat 27 Dec ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Sun 28 Dec ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Mon 29 Dec ’14 £69.50 £54.50
Tue 30 Dec ’14 £69.50 £69.50
Wed 31 Dec ’14 £69.50 £69.50

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.